top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Red Lipstick Picks

Soooo I have been in search of the best red for my complexion. It has been a long search. Especially with a bald head, having the lips on point at all times is uber important. So I took an afternoon and Nordstrom and decided I wasn't leaving until I found the perfect red for me. Guess what? I found six shades of red that I just love and here they are!

From Top left to right they are:

What's my favorite? Well I have to say for daytime I love #4 Cherry Lush by Tom Ford. Its glossy, stays put and isn't to brassy. Now it is the priciest of my picks at $53 a pop but a little goes a looooong way! A close second for daytime would be #1 Diva by Mac. Her darker shade works great in the day and she wears well into the night for after hour activities. For a hot date I have to say its a tie between #6 Russian Red Lipglass and #2 Feel So Grand. To make an evening outfit pop my go to will be #5 Russian Red or #3 Rouge Dior #852. Basically I love them all. But I must admit that the two colors that are heaviest in rotation right now are #2, #4 and #6. They just work!

So these are my Red Lipstick picks for 2017. You're welcome! Muah!


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page