top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Farewell Stella & Dot

Farewell Stella & Dot . . . For now. I've decided to transition away from being a Stella & Dot Stylist. I have enjoyed representing the brand but I simply do not have the time right now to give it the full attention it deserves. I would like to concentrate my efforts on spreading the message of Bald Beauty and Self-Love and continue to work on building my personal brand. This will continue to include Stella & Dot as an accessory choice but it will not be my only accessory choice.

Being a Stella & Dot Stylist has been a lot of fun and I'd like to Thank All of You who have supported me and my little business venture. I have met some really wonderful women while representing the Brand and that alone was worth the time and effort. I will continue to be a customer as I LOVE their jewelry and I hope all of you who have made a purchase through me will continue to support the brand too. It's a great company and a GREAT product. Cheers!

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page