top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Blue Floral Fauna

I always try to wear something that makes me feel extra special on Monday mornings. It helps to melt the back to work blues. Speaking of Blue how about the gorgeous blue floral embroidery on this Max Studio Dress I found at Nordstrom Rack!? I paired it with some throwback blue slides from yesteryear. I tell ya taking care of your footwear and buying classic shoes is the key to always having the right pair. I didn't do alot in the jewelry department because this dress makes quite a statement on its own. I threw on some simple delicate pieces from Stella & Dot. They are my "Baldie" engravable signature bar necklace in silver along with the Silver Pave Arrow cuff and my sparkly stackable Claudia Bands, Crescent Ear Jacket and Deco Cocktail Rings. Dress alternate here. Shoe alternates here and here. Jewelry here.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page